Nous utilisons des cookies et des polices Web Google. En utilisant notre site Web, vous nous autorisez à utiliser des cookies et des polices Web Google. Nous utilisons des cookies pour améliorer votre expérience sur notre site, pour analyser notre trafic et pour interagir avec des plateformes externes. Nous partageons également des informations sur votre utilisation de notre site avec nos partenaires d'analyse qui peuvent les combiner avec d'autres informations que vous leur avez fournies ou qu'ils ont collectées lors de votre utilisation de leurs services. Nous vous recommandons d'accepter l'utilisation de cookies

Blanc d'œuf liquide pasteurisé

Blanc d'oeuf pasteurisé liquide Ovostar
ovostar de blanc d'oeuf liquide
Ovostar blanc d'oeuf
production d'ovostar de blanc d'oeuf liquide
Blanc d'oeuf pasteurisé liquide Ovostar
ovostar de blanc d'oeuf liquide
Ovostar blanc d'oeuf
production d'ovostar de blanc d'oeuf liquide

Le blanc d'œuf obtenu à partir d’un œuf de poule frais est une véritable source de protéines naturelles riches en acides aminés. La valeur du blanc d'œuf consiste à digérer entièrement par le corps humain. Il est également un bon ingrédient dans l’industrie alimentaire grâce à ses propriétés moussantes.

Le blanc d'œuf liquide OVOSTAR est produit des œufs de poule frais, soigneusement séparé des jaunes. Grâce à la technologie spéciale Albuchecker, nous obtenons le blanc d'œuf le plus pur sans jaune. Le produit subit la pasteurisation obligatoire.

Le blanc d'œuf liquide OVOSTAR est une solution prête à l’emploi dans les boulangeries, pâtisseries, dans la production de crèmes, de meringues, de guimauves, de soufflés. Le produit économise votre temps et simplifie le processus de production.

CONNAÎTRE LE PRIX CONNAÎTRE LE PRIX

Découvrez les avantages de l'utilisation des ovoproduits

PLUS

Pasteurisé

100% blanc d'œuf

Refroidi ou congelé

Commodité et économie du temps

We use cookies and Google webfonts. With the usage of our website you permit us to use cookies and Google webfonts. We use cookies to improve your experience on our site, to analyze our traffic and to interact with external platforms. We also share information about your use of our site with our analytics partners who may combine it with other information that you've provided to them or that they've collected from your use of their services. We recommend you to accept using of Cookies

Pasteurized egg white
Chilled / Frozen

Originated from fresh chicken egg liquid egg white is a real source of natural protein, rich of amino acids. It has very high biological value in comparison to other types of protein as it is fully digested by human body. Besides it is the key ingredient in bakery and other food processing fields owing to its whipping abilities.

Liquid egg white OVOSTAR is made from fresh eggs by breaking and carefully separating egg white and yolk. Owing to the special Albuchecker technology we get the purest egg white without yolk impurities. The product is exposed to obligatory pasteurization.

Liquid egg white OVOSTAR is a ready-to-use solution for bakeries, confectioneries. It is a pivoted ingredient for manufacturing creams, nougat, marshmallow, soufflé etc. It saves the time and ensures the convenience.

GET THE PRICE GET THE PRICE

Learn about the benefits of using egg products

Go

Pasteurized

100% of egg white

Chilled / Frozen

Easy handling and Time saving

Key Features
Content:
Equivalent
1 kg of liquid egg white is equal to egg white of 32 average-sized eggs
Content
100% fresh egg white
Storage:
Chilled
0° to +4°C of the product - maximum 40 days;
after opening store in original packaging with closed cork during 24 hours at 0° to + 4 °C
Frozen
at a temperature -18°C of the product - maximum 15 months
Packaging:
Bag in box
aseptic polyethylene/metalized bag with a cork in a carton box
10 kg, 20 kg
IBC container
1000 kg
Plastic can with a cork
1 kg, 5 kg
Application:
Food processing
meat and fish products (surimi);
sports nutrition
Confectionary
cupcakes, muffins, nougat, marshmallow; meat industry