We use cookies and Google webfonts. With the usage of our website you permit us to use cookies and Google webfonts. We use cookies to improve your experience on our site, to analyze our traffic and to interact with external platforms. We also share information about your use of our site with our analytics partners who may combine it with other information that you've provided to them or that they've collected from your use of their services. We recommend you to accept using of Cookies

for section

Ovostar team

Керівництво

Sergii Didenko
Head of Business Unit
"OVOSTAR EGG PRODUCTS "
+380 44 3542960
s.didenko@ovostar.ua
Kurt Rossi
Export Director
+380-44-3542960
kr@ovostar.ua

Sales Department of OVOSTAR Ltd

Sales of egg products in Ukraine

Natalya Dzyuba
Head of Sales Department | Egg products - domestic market
+380 50 4222792
n.dzyuba@sales.ovostar.ua
Yaroslav Mudrik
Sales Manager | Egg products - domestic market
+38044 354–2960
y.mudrik@sales.ovostar.ua
Alexander Tereshchenko
Sales Manager | Egg products - domestic market
+38044 354–2960
a.tereshchenko@sales.ovostar.ua

Export of egg products

Elena Beznosyuk
Head of Export Departement | Egg products
Tel: +380 44 354-29-60 (ext.1108)
Mob: +380 95 270 6302
e.beznosyuk@sales.ovostar.ua
Kate Myleiko
Export Support Manager | Egg products
Tel: +38 (044) 354-29-60 (ext # 1119)
e.mileiko@sales.ovostar.ua

Export of shell eggs

Darya Byelikova
Head of Export Department | Shell eggs
Tel.: +380 44 354-29-60
Mob: +380 99 3289179
d.belikova@sales.ovostar.ua

OVOSTAR EUROPE

Sales of eggs and egg products in European Union

Edgars Lesnieks
Business Manager
Mob/viber: +371 27510000
Skype: edgars-lesnieks
edgars@ovostar.eu
Janis Sprogis-Nuka
Sales Manager of shell eggs | Baltics
Mob/viber: +371 27480000
Skype: sales.oeproduct
janis@ovostar.eu
Intars Purins
Export Manager| EU
Mob/viber: +371 20720000
intars@ovostar.eu
Sanita Mazure
Sales Manager of egg products | Baltics
Mob/viber: +371 23200004
sanita@ovostar.eu
Ilona Olina
Sales Assistant & Logistics Coordinator
Mob/viber: +371 23200001
oeproduct@ovostar.eu
Sindija Plahotina
Sales Assistant
Mob/viber: +371 20730000
office@ovostar.eu
Marija Usilonoka
Export Manager| EU
Mob/viber: +371 27052000
Skype: m.usilonoka
m.usilonoka@ovostar.eu