نحن نستخدم ملفات تعريف الارتباط وخطوط الويب من Google. باستخدام موقعنا الإلكتروني ، تسمح لنا باستخدام ملفات تعريف الارتباط وخطوط الويب من Google. نحن نستخدم ملفات تعريف الارتباط لتحسين تجربتك على موقعنا ، لتحليل حركة المرور لدينا والتفاعل مع المنصات الخارجية. نشارك أيضًا معلومات حول استخدامك لموقعنا مع شركائنا في التحليلات الذين قد يجمعونه مع معلومات أخرى قدمتها لهم أو جمعوها من استخدامك لخدماتهم. ننصحك بقبول استخدام ملفات تعريف الارتباط

مسحوق بياض البيض (الزلال)

بياض البيض
بياض البيض

يُشكل زلال البيض عنصرًا غذائيًا لا مثيل له مع مجموعة متنوعة من الخيارات للتطبيق. ويتميز بكونه مكون جاهز وسهل الاستخدام مما يوفر في الوقت والموارد. يحتوي مسحوق الزلال على خصائص خفق مذهلة، لا تقل عن تلك التي يوفرها البيض السائل الطازج. يُنتج مسحوق البيض المخفوق حجم رغوة كبير مما يجعله مكونًا أساسيًا في إنتاج المخبوزات والمعجنات خاصة عندما يتعلق الأمر بالنوجا والمارشميلو وما إلى ذلك.

يتكون مسحوق بياض بيض OVOSTAR من بياض بيض الدجاج الناتج عن طريق عملية كسر البيض وفصل البياض والصفار بعناية. بفضل تقنية فحص زلال البيض (Albuchecker) الخاصة، نحصل على أنقى بياض بيض بدون أي شوائب من الصفار. في مرحلة التخمير، يتم تجفيف بياض البيض السائل ثم تعريضه للبسترة في الغرف الساخنة.

الخفق أو تشكيل الهلام المرتفع لزلال البيض هو الخيار الذي يتماشى مع نطاق الاستخدام.

احصل على السعر احصل على السعر

تعرف على فوائد استخدام منتجات البيض

اذهب

نسبة عالية من البروتين

سلامة الغذاء

100٪ من الزلال

حياة طويلة

We use cookies and Google webfonts. With the usage of our website you permit us to use cookies and Google webfonts. We use cookies to improve your experience on our site, to analyze our traffic and to interact with external platforms. We also share information about your use of our site with our analytics partners who may combine it with other information that you've provided to them or that they've collected from your use of their services. We recommend you to accept using of Cookies

Egg white powder (Albumen)

Egg albumen is an unrivalled food ingredient with variety of options to apply. Albumen powder is ready and easy to use ingredient which results in less time and resources. Albumen powder has great whipping properties, comparable to a fresh liquid egg. Large volume of foam resulted makes it the pivot ingredient in bakery and pastry production especially when it comes to creams, nougat, marshmallow etc.

OVOSTAR egg white powder is made from fresh eggs by breaking and carefully separating egg white and yolk. Thanks to the special Albuchecker technology, we get the purest egg white without yolk impurities. Upon fermentation the liquid egg white is spray dried and then is exposed to pasteurization in hot rooms.

High whip or high gel form of egg albumen is the option in line with a scope of use.

GET THE PRICE GET THE PRICE

Learn about the benefits of using egg products

Go

High protein

Food Safety

100% of albumen

Long-life

Key Features
Content:
Equivalent
1 kg of egg albumen is equal to 316 fresh egg whites of average-sized eggs
Content
egg white powder (100% )
Storage:
In cool and dry place
24 months
Packaging:
Paper bag with a polyethylene bag inside
20 kg
Carton box with a polyethylene bag inside
20 kg, 25kg
Application:
Food processing
meat and fish products;
sports nutrition
Bakery and confectionary
cupcakes, muffins, nougat, marshmallow