We use cookies and Google webfonts. With the usage of our website you permit us to use cookies and Google webfonts. We use cookies to improve your experience on our site, to analyze our traffic and to interact with external platforms. We also share information about your use of our site with our analytics partners who may combine it with other information that you've provided to them or that they've collected from your use of their services. We recommend you to accept using of Cookies

for section
Клиенты
Благодаря современному производственному комплексу, многолетнему опыту и широкому ассортиментному портфелю, компания «ОВОСТАР» сотрудничает с различными отраслями. Среди них:

кондитерская

хлебобулочная

мясоперерабатывающая

рыбная

гостинично-ресторанный бизнес

авиакейтеринг

кулинария в розничных торговых сетях

спортивное питание

Уже более 300 покупателей из 50 стран Европы, Ближнего Востока, Азии и Африки остановили свой выбор на яичных продуктах ТМ OVOSTAR.

Мы понимаем и всегда учитываем, как производственные, так и экономические вызовы наших партнеров. Поэтому разрабатываем и предлагаем технологические решения на основе яйца, которые полностью удовлетворили бы их ожидания.

Сегодняшние стратегические инициативы компании «ОВОСТАР» направлены на совершенствование производственных мощностей и бизнес-процессов ради того, чтобы продукция и сервис нашей компании максимально соответствовали потребностям

for section
Мы заслужили доверие известных брендов
Солодка Мрия
for section
И нас рекомендують
Ольга Матова
Руководитель отдела закупок "Свежие продукты"
гипермаркет АШАН Украина
Компания "ОВОСТАР" является многолетним надежным партнером для собственного производства торговой сети «АШАН Украина». Используя продукцию "ОВОСТАР", мы производим продукцию высокого качества для наших покупателей. Мы уверены в его надежности. Компания в целом отличается стабильностью поставок в необходимых объемах. Она учитывает пожелания своих клиентов и предлагает новые товары.
Ivailo Stoilkov
Генеральный директор
Food of tomorrow Ltd.
Компания «ОВОСТАР» является единственным украинским партнером Food of tomorrow, с которым мы сотрудничаем. Причина очевидна - высокоэффективная команда преданных своему делу, профессиональных и лояльных бизнесу, квалифицированных людей, готовых помогать, поддерживать и развиваться круглосуточно! Это очень уникальное качество в целом для международной деловой среды и практически редкое для Украины, что делает компанию еще более ценной в качестве партнера для местного рынка.
Кристина Осипова
Менеджер отдела импортных закупок
SIA Baltstor
SIA Baltstor благодарит за сотрудничество компанию Ovostar Europe! Особенно хочется отметить индивидуальный подход к клиенту, высокий профессионализм и ответственное отношение к работе, а также умение оперативно реагировать в непредвиденных ситуациях! Надеемся на дальнейшее взаимовыгодное и плодотворное сотрудничество!
Maris Legzdins
Председатель правления
SIA Malevss
Мы, как производители, ценим качественное, натуральное и высококачественное сырье для нашей продукции ТМ SierŠtelle. Поэтому мы тщательно выбираем ингредиенты для изготовления нашего сыра SierŠtelle. Мы выбрали компанию "ОВОСТАР" как поставщика, который обеспечивает стабильное качество продукции, отличное сотрудничество и возможность производства высококачественной и конкурентоспособной продукции на латвийском рынке.
Голик О.В.
Заместитель генерального директора
ЧАО «Харьковская Бисквитная Фабрика»
За почти 12 лет плодотворного сотрудничества компания "ОВОСТАР" зарекомендовала себя, как надежный партнер, который своевременно осуществляет доставку продукции, реагирует на отзывы и пожелания клиентов, постоянно расширяет ассортимент и совершенствует качество продукции, обновляя технологическое оборудование.
Людмила Лущик
Заместитель директора по операционной деятельности
ООО «Киевский БКК»
На протяжении долгого времени ООО «ОВОСТАР» является нашим основным поставщиком яичных продуктов. Мы высоко ценим надежность поставщика, стабильно высокое качество продукции, подтвержденное международным сертификатом FSSC 22000: 2005, выполнение поставок в полном объеме и ассортименте в соответствии с установленным графиком. Приятно работать с командой профессионалов компании «ОВОСТАР», которые всегда открыты к диалогу с клиентом, готовы к совершенствованию продукции в соответствии с нашими технологическими требованиями и пожеланиями.
Р.К. Дуйшеналиев
Заместитель директора по снабжению
ООО «Криолит-Днепр», ТМ «Клим»
Производство продукции ТМ «Клим» базируется на сохранении наилучших традиций кондитерского мастерства в гармоничном сочетании с новейшими технологиями. Наша компания сотрудничает только с наилучшими, проверенными и надежными поставщиками сырья. Среди таких доверенных поставщиков – компания «ОВОСТАР». Мы высоко ценим эту компанию за многолетнее и плодотворное сотрудничество, ценим как надежного партнера, который всегда вовремя выполняет поставки, реагирует на все отзывы и пожелания. Спасибо им за совместную работу!
01

We use cookies and Google webfonts. With the usage of our website you permit us to use cookies and Google webfonts. We use cookies to improve your experience on our site, to analyze our traffic and to interact with external platforms. We also share information about your use of our site with our analytics partners who may combine it with other information that you've provided to them or that they've collected from your use of their services. We recommend you to accept using of Cookies

for section
Customers
The up-to-date facilities together with long-term experience and comprehensive product portfolio let OVOSTAR company serving the needs of following industries:

confectionary

bakery

meat processing

fish processing

HoReCA

air-catering

retail chains

sports nutrition

Over 300 professional customers from 50 countries in Europe, Middle East, Asia and Africa have chosen OVOSTAR products.

We do realize and consider manufacturing and economical challenges of our customers. We develop and offer the technological egg-based solutions to accommodate the needs completely.

Current strategic initiatives of OVOSTAR are focused on improving the manufacturing facilities and business processes in order to provide our customers the product and service demanded.

for section
We are trusted by the best
for section
Gulfcentral company
Jako
AVK
BMB-Group
Modern Bakery
Saudi Masterbaker
Mayora
KFC
Biscotti
Rud
Kulinichi
Yatran
Kyivkhlib
Kviten
Solodka Mria
Lidl
for section
Testimonials
Olga Matova
Head of Procurement in category "Fresh Products"
Auchan Retail
Ovostar Ltd is being our esteemed supplier of egg products for own production of the Auchan retail chain for many years. OVOSTAR is the reliable supplier of egg products solutions that enables to produce food staff of high quality for our consumers. We are satisfied with our accurate supply experience as for cooperation with OVOSTAR. It meets our expectation and launches new products.
Ivailo Stoilkov
General Manager
Food of tomorrow Ltd.
OVOSTAR is one and the only Ukrainian partner Food of tomorrow is cooperating with. The reason is quite obvious: Highly performing team of dedicated, professional and loyal to the business, skilled people, ready to assist, support and develop around the clock! This is a very unique quality in general for the international business environment and nearly unknown in Ukraine, which makes the company even more valuable as partner for the local economy as well.
Kristina Osipova
Import Purchasing Manager
SIA Baltstor
SIA Baltstor expresses our thanks to OVOSTAR Europe for the cooperation! Especially we are glad to admit the customer centricity approach, high professional insights and responsible attitude to the business of all team, as well as the ability to solve the problem in the shortest time possible! We hope for our further effective and fruitful cooperation!
Maris Legzdins
Chairman of the Board
SIA Malevss
As a manufacturer we appreciate natural and high-quality raw materials for our products “SierŠtelle”. Therefore we carefully select and use the best raw materials in our cheese "SierŠtelle". We have chosen OVOSTAR as a supplier that ensures consistent product quality, excellent cooperation and the possibility of producing high-quality and competitive products in the Latvian market.
Holik O.V.
Deputy General Director
Corporation "Biscuit – Chocolate"
For 12 years of consistent cooperation OVOSTAR has gained the record of our reliable partner and decent supplier which provides well-timed logistics, caters for our needs and requests, enlarges product range constantly and improve product quality.
Lyudmila Lushchyk
Deputy Operations Director
Kyivsky BKK Ltd
OVOSTAR has been our key egg products supplier for the long period. We highly appreciate their trustworthiness, commitment to international quality standards, well-run and smooth deliveries, comprehensive products portfolio. It’s pleasure to cooperate with professional OVOSTAR team who always is focused on customer needs and ready to provide the made-to-measure solution according to our technology requirements.
R.K. Duishenaliev
Deputy Director for Procurement
KRIOLIT-D LLC, TM Klim
Production of confectionary products under trademark KLIM is based on the preservation of the best traditions of pastry craftsmanship in harmony line with the innovative technology. Our company cooperates only with the leading, proven and reliable suppliers of raw materials. OVOSTAR is one of them. We highly appreciate this company for long-term and fruitful cooperation, we appreciate it as the reliable supplier who provides well-timed deliveries, and professional service. Many thanks to them for cooperation!
01